Patreon

patreon

HELLO DEAR FOLLOWERS! I now have a Patreon page!

For those of you who don’t know, Patreon allows you to tip artists and creators online at a monthly pace. I’m dedicating myself to creating a minimum of one piece of art per week from now on, which will continue to be posted for free on my art Tumblr KivitaskuArt.

Rewards for Patrons include the chance to suggest and vote for what I’m going to draw twice a month. Big tippers also get access to original size image files. I’ll come up with more rewards if I get backers!

Leave a Reply

