Society6

Some time ago I made a Society6 account, which I didn’t name Kivitasku, because that would be too easy. There are plenty of artworks there that have never been posted here before. Here’s a sampling.

Note: This sample platter is all gay. And Community. And much better than most of my other art so far, if I do say so myself. Apparently there is no inspiration better than gay fanfiction.

Trish and Abda

The Caboose

It's On Like Donkey Kong

Missed You

Welcome Home Troy

Well Played

Ear Nibble

Leave a Reply

